Scroll to content
Sarisbury Infant School home page

Sarisbury Infant School

Sailing the Seas to Success

School Logo

Sarisbury Infant School


Chair of Governors: Patricia Lane

Vice-chairs: Anthony Robbins, Adrian Price


Safeguarding Governor: Anthony Robbins

SEND Governor: Chloe Ottoway

Development and Training Governor: Adrian Price

Buildings and Environment Working Party (including Health and Safety): Anthony Robbins, Lesley Kennedy

HTPMC: Anthony Robbins (chair), Chloe Ottaway

Pay Committee: Adrian Price (chair), Geoff Merrett, Laura Walker

Wellbeing: Chloe Ottaway, Sarah Valleley

Equalities & Diversity: Geoff Merrett, Nadia Tawfik-Jenkins